Contact

Office Mailing Address:

Shaw Charity Classic
Suite 1700 Bow Valley Square III
255 5th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta   T2P 3G6

 

Phone: (587) 293-4653

Connect with us on social media!

Sean Van Kesteren

Executive Director

sean@shawcharityclassic.com

Caitlin Buckell

Marketing & Sales Director

caitlin@shawcharityclassic.com

Jenn Faulds

Tournament Manager

jenn@shawcharityclassic.com

Rhys Royer

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

rhys@shawcharityclassic.com

 

 

 

Lauren Calvert

Tournament Coordinator

lauren@shawcharityclassic.com

 

 

 

Geoff Edwards

Operations Coordinator

geoff@shawcharityclassic.com

 

 

 

 

Mitch Lagadin

Volunteer  & Logistics Assistant

mitch@shawcharityclassic.com

 

 

 

Chris Dornan

Media Manager

chris@shawcharityclassic.com